“Spectacular, Spectacular
No words in the vernacular
Can’t describe this great event
You’ll be dumb with wonderment
Returns are fixed at ten percent
You must agree, that’s excellent
And on top of your fee
You’ll be involved artisticly….”

Today I was in the mood for a little challenge and did something that I knew would end in an attack of laughter: I asked my boyfriend for theme ideas. To share just a few with you, to see what I had to put up with, here a little bit of his mind. “Dolphins juggling with fir cones!” “…” “Not? then maybe pine cones.” “… *facepalm*” “How about Ice skating on the rings of Saturn?” *first fit of laughter* “If you don’t want juggling dolphins i don’t have to ask about otters?”

It might not be 100% the correct words, the laughter must have shaken out a lot of the memory but it was about that combined with a lot of ‘Darling…’, facepalms and ‘I should ask someone else’ from my side. *lol* BUT he had another idea and I tried to work with that: The Circus.

The lovely Evangeline Miles helped me a lot with finding a location and an outfit and I just found it perfect together. Thank you, doll. So i was wandering around at MadPea Circus and first I wanted to make the pic in the tent but then I saw this old carrousel and knew this is where I want to dance. Balancing on the horse was not easy but much better than using a living one šŸ˜‰

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape and Eyes: Mine
Skin: Nomine – Mosaic Skin China – riding hood
Hair: DarkerSide – Daisy White Colorchange
Dress (including socks and shoes): Evie’s Closet – Whimsy – Black & White
Necklace and Bracelets: LOULOU&CO – NOSTALGIA Black
Pose: DEL MAY – Balletic stand

