Last night I was hopping around in SL using the last day of the Zombie Popcorn hunt and grabbing some items from Project Themeory and other things. And as soon as i saw this hair from Dernier Cri i knew what i wanted to do.

I love to follow my heart and to see where it carries me, others call it to go with the wind. My friends know that I am not very logical and that they have to play my mind in taking decisions reminding me of the rational sides of things, because I only listen to my feelings. Not that I always do what they tell me, but at least I am listening to the rational points šŸ˜‰

Thanks to my friends for being my reason šŸ™‚

So building on this side of me I had to do this picture with the new stuffs I’ve got. The Location is “Forest feast” a beautiful garden with so many different flowers that I could hardly decide where i wanted to make my picture.

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Tuli – Audrey
Face Tattoo: AddiCt – Von D MakeUp
Hair: Dernier Cri – Zero Gravity
Dress: Sn@tch – Way 80’s Wine
Shoes: A-BOMB – Sydd shoes – Patent wedge
Pose: !BANG – Fall Away 4

