I could type a lot on how it came to this picture but i won’t. I doubt that you are coming to blogs like this and want to read about long sad stories so I’ll spare you.

But when I did it, it was fitting to be dark and sad, which is why the No Salvation Sim was perfect for it. And it gave me the opportunity to wear things I got and did not use until now, this is why I put it into a blog instead of keeping it for myself šŸ™‚ Lucky you.

So you have the rare pleasure of me not saying much but letting the picture speak for itself, enjoy it as long as you can. šŸ˜‰

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Tuli – Audrey (Icon Hunt Gift)
Running Mascara: Iris Ophelia – Viewer 2.0 Runny Mascara Tattoos (Available on XStreet)
Hair: fri.day – Tatum
Shrug: WoE – Christa Shrug (Faded)
Corset: Reasonable Desires – Cabaret Corset
Necklace: LOULOU&CO – Necklace NOSTALGIA
Earring: PERTURB/ation – RinRin [BLACK]
Pose: Posed with Avimote PoseMaker PE – Available on XStreet

