“It was down by the Sally Gardens, my love and I did meet.
She crossed the Sally Gardens with little snow-white feet.
She bid me take life easy, as the leaves grow on the tree,
But I was young and foolish, and with her did not agree.

In a field down by the river, my love and I did stand
And on my leaning shoulder, she laid her snow-white hand.
She bid me take life easy , as the grass grows on the weirs
But I was young and foolish, and now am full of tears.”

Wandering through this beautiful colorful garden brought up the memories of this beautiful old Irish song. I knew I will need to make pictures there very soon but did not find the mood for it until now.

Yesterday after fighting with the Linden-Gods for an hour to get into the Sim, i finally got in and actually wanted to grab a special I missed from elymode. But while I was there I found more that I just needed and while playing around with it at home I heard this song again my head (yes I hear stuff that is not there – shush it lol) and with a smile on my lips I knew where to go.

This place is called Frog’s garden and it is just wonderful, filled with so many different plants, also my favorites: Sunflowers. I really want to move in here, right there at this patch of grass where the sun meets the green and the wind carries over the scent of flowers from all over the garden.

Of course I do not want to deprive you of a closer look to this lovely skin and eyes, so here is a close-up for you 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Atomic Bambi – APPLE-Sunblush-Ocean-Rd-Frex
Eyes: Exodi – Zbilja Spirit (Leaves)
Hair: TRUTH – Mena
Top: elymode – celestial journey shirt & cape- sage
Skirt: elymode – long simple skirt – caramel
Necklace and Earrings: Ticky Tacky – A Bitch Never Change Jewelry Set – Green
Poses: Oracul – Single Frames out of my AO 🙂

