“You have to understand the way I am, mein Herr
A tiger is a tiger, not a lamb, mein Herr
You’ll never turn the vinegar to jam, mein Herr
So I do what I do
When I’m through, then I’m through.
and I’m through.
Tootle-oo.
Bye bye mein lieber Herr
farewell mein lieber Herr.”

This song danced around in my mind as soon as I saw the new release from Reasonable Desires.

They created a lovely Cabaret costume and awesome poses fitting this outfit perfectly. I am only showing one of the options, there are so many more with jacket, shirt, corset, without, all single and lots of accessories. I thought about using the typical long cigarette holder, but since i am no smoker neither in RL nor in SL i decided against it, but it’s included as well 🙂

And as you can see I went back to my favorite Jazz Club for the picture. And in contrast to the last 5 times when I was there for hours without anyone coming in, THIS time when I was in lingerie I had a visitor teleporting in 5 seconds after me and hitting on me right away. Murphy, you gotta love him.

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess
Hair: Clawtooth: You Say Tomato
Outfit, Birthmark, Top Hat, Monokel: Reasonable Desires – Cabaret
Shoes: In Her Shoes -Stilettos in Black
Pose: Reasonable Desires – 30’s Vamp 03

