Despite the title I am not on the traces of Queen 🙂 It was only the first thing popping into my mind when i looked at today’s picture.

Last night I was in the mood for a little different look and dug through my inventory for things i bought but never wore yet and so this look came together. And per accident my camera got exactly this angle you can see here so my thinking about a place found an end rather quickly.

I stayed at home and only played a bit with the windlight settings to have a lovely sky. So yes this place is a little spot of my home and I hope you forgive me that I won’t give the direct SLURL for that one 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess
Hair: Hairy Situations – Windsong
Skirt: Sn@tch – Midsummer Hippie Skirts – Green
Top: Dreams – Dippin Top (Olive) (slightly tinted to fit the skirt)
Bangles: Yak & Yeti – “Paheli” Indian Wax Bangle Set * green
Necklace: Yak & Yeti – Tibetan Pendant Mantra
Pose: .oOo Studio – oOo bohemian_Danu

