Last night I wanted to go back to this little Jazz club I have been in recently. But since I did not want to run around there for pictures in the same outfit as before I had to find something new.

Since I was in the mood for some shopping anyway I went to Trubble, a shop I was talking with a friend about recently. I cannot remember if I ever was there apart from hunts, so I took a peek. And i got lucky. As soon as i saw this black golden dress I had to get it for the Jazz club. It comes in three different skirt options and I decided to go for the miniskirt. Hooray!

Some nights are just golden!

What did I use and where do you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess
Hair: Exile Maren
Dress: Trubble – Autumn – Mini
Shoes: Maitreya – Group Gift Pumps – Gold
Jewelry: Mashooka – Arpita Jewelry
Pose: GLITTERATI – 108

