Do you know how it is when you see an accessory or hair and you know exactly what kind of outfit you want to wear it with for the very first time? I had that today with shoes. I dared to leave my land with the knowledge of what I was doing to do would drop me in a pile of people: I visited The Dressing Room.

I did not get only some skin and hair but as soon as I saw the shoes from SLink I had to get them and knew what i wanted to do for my picture. The outfit and hair was found fast, same for the accessories and thanks to the Koinup Website I found exactly what i wanted: a Jazz club, more precisely “The Empire Jazz Club“.

I wanted to make the picture on a different spot, but when I started to play with the microphone on the stage I changed my mind rather quickly. It was so much fun, especially without an audience – I would die if anyone would see me on a stage *laughs*

What have I used and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi ā€“ Sienna Soleil ā€“ Pretty, Pretty Princess
Hair: Hairy Situations – Deco (Old Gift)
Dress: Staged – Baby Doll Club Dress
Shoes: SLink – SLink Aveela Stiletto Herringbone (Special only at The Dressing Room
Necklace: GaNKeD – All That Jazz (Older Group Gift)
Bracelets: SYSY’s Mignon Pearl sets
Pose: Dance of the Stage built in Microphone

