The last couple of days I have been busy with doing snapshots. But rather than wandering through SL and making pictures without the avatar for later (which I rather don’t) my good friend Cale and me logged into Guild Wars (an online role-playing game) and did exactly that there. Sadly the camera cannot used as freely as in SL and we had to see how to get some angles while being in mouselook (still hoping that Guild Wars 2 will have a better camera control option), but some of the regions there are breathtaking. And we started the little experiment to join Guild Wars and Second Life in our pictures.

So I am sorry if I cannot give you a landmark for this location but I liked how it came out. 🙂 And after choosing this background image I was happy that I knew exactly what I am going to wear to fit into it. Since I was in the mood for earthy shades this was the perfect opportunity for some items I did not wear in a while and to show off my new Hair I got in the Platinum hunt. 🙂

While playing in PS with the image I had a song in my mind from the movie “An American Tail”. I know it is not moonlight but it’s still lovely.

“Somewhere out there beneath the pale moonlight
Someone’s thinking of me and loving me tonight

Somewhere out there someone’s saying a prayer
That we’ll find one another in that big somewhere out there.

Somewhere out there if love can see us through
Then we’ll be together somewhere out there
Out where dreams come true.”

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess
Hair: Exile – Samara (Platinum Hunt item)
Outfit: Sn@tch – Warm in Here
Belt: BUKKA – Double Ring Belt
Boots: Kookie – Armarda
Pose: doll – Neve 06

