“Aux Champs-Elysées
Aux Champs-Elysées
Au soleil, sous la pluie
A midi ou à minuit
Il y a tout c’ que vous voulez
Aux Champs-Elysées”

Translation:
“At Champs Élysées, at Champs Élysées
If it’s raining or if sun is shining,
if it’s noon or midnight
You have anything you want at Champs Élysées”

That song was stuck in my head all the time while I was visiting a sim last night that portraits the beautiful Paris. I always wanted to travel there but since I did not have the chance in RL yet, I did it in SL.

I was amazed by the details of the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe, the beauty of the Champs-Élysées… the sun was shining and it was like I could smell the clear air, because in contrast to the real Paris there were only a couple of parked cars, people walked, there was a little booth with fresh crêpes… it all just brought a smile on my face that I danced on the street in front of the Arc 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess
Hair: Magika – Jade
Top: elymode – Dulce de Leche tanks VIP group extras
Pants: SYSY’s – Iloa pants
Shoes: lassitude & ennui – Miss Dandy, bronze gears
Belt: HopScotch – Ring Belts
Bracelets: LOULOU&CO – Bracelets :: SUMMER
Necklace: Sunflower Necklace – Made by my friend Learjeff Innis, who allows me to give them as gift, you can find it for free on the desk at HopScotch
Poses: First Picture: !BANG – Bend This Way 5
Second Picture: !BANG – Airplane 1

