Two days ago I discovered the Flickr Stream of KC Nightfire that made me want to visit all the places in the pictures she took. And well i started with the first 30 and wow, there are some amazing sims in SL i never heard of before. I made tons of landmarks for all different kinds of pictures and you can be sure you’ll be seeing some of them in my future posts.

The start i actually make today. AM Radio at IDIA Laboratories is a huge plain with the Sky all around it and some mountains in the distance. Every now and then you find some items like a desk, a ladder with a canvas and some other things to make great pictures in the endless desert.

While playing with my outfit i chose i noticed that i did not have any poses that do what i have in mind, so while standing in my dress at this desert i went to make myself some poses and then had some big fun to play with lots of windlight settings to find a great light. I found about 50 and had a hard time choosing but since i ususally make daylight pictures i wanted to make one in the night now and here it is 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (old group gift)
Hair: NeVerMind – Sinister Spider – Vamp (I adjusted the tails to sway in the wind) (Crazy Ass Hair Hunt 2 Gift)
Dress: ULTRA.LeLutka – [LeL.Ultra]-CONSTRICTED/romantic (Old Gift)
Pose: HopScotch – Sculpted Gown Poses

