I had in mind to make a post about this outfit as soon as I saw it. But I did not have much ideas for it. So when I was walking through the Shoe Fair, seeing the awesome build of the sims I knew I had to make it there. All sims are in a great Country Flair with wooden buildings, hay, corn, flowers, tractors.. such a great work without being too primmy, which is great for the lag.

So last night I jumped into my dress and knew exactly which shoes i wanted to wear with it, since I just got them during the Fair (yeah it’s one of my 10 pairs i mentioned in my last post) and flew through the sims to look for a great place. Which was a tough thing because it looks great everywhere. But i had most fun in this corn field you can see on the pictures, so i stayed there 🙂

And oh my god, have you seen the detail of those boots? They are simply amazing. To show you here an unprocessed picture straight out of SL (Apart from the Frame)

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (old group gift)
Hair: Truth – Tia2
Outfit: SySy’s – YEEEHAWW country dress
Boots: G*Field Short Western Boots[ver1.1] -camel-
Straw in mouth: Somethin’ In Your Mouth – heehaw
Hat: RE Bent Up Cowboy Hat – Straw/Leather Band (Only on XStreet, no inworld locaion)
Poses: HopScotch – Pose me 3 – 3

