As almost everyone knows – it has been said often enough – the Shoe Fair is in town, well on the grid and that for quite some time until August 22nd. Four sims full of shoes!

A percentage (quite often 100%) of the proceeds of sales will go to charity, specific”Souls 4 Souls” (Click the link if you want to know about this charity) and there are quite some shoes that are Fair exclusive so it is a MUST to visit, fight through the well known Fair Lag and grab your goodies.

I did that too, so far I think I have 10 new pair of shoes and i am not sure if that has been the last visit for me, so many great, cute, awesome, beautiful shoes. I can’t believe that this is really me because in First Life I don’t like shoe shopping, I have like one pair for outside, one for inside *laughs*

But I think I do not need anything else, only my shoes. And those beauties are so super cute that I have to show them off, without distractions to other things – Hey look at the shoes, I saw that πŸ˜‰

Okay.. maybe i should make a close-up so you really don’t get distracted, there that’s your punishment for staring too high πŸ˜‰ But see those little butterflies are adorable, and they come in many colors.

What did i use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (old group gift)
Hair: Truth – Milla
Shoes: Swansong – Flutter Flats (Noir/Ruby)
Poses: HopScotch – Oh my shoes (Shoe Fair Exclusive)

