So, since I mentioned my friend Cale in 2 of the last 3 blog posts I thought it is time to do what I wanted to do for quite a while. A post about his creations. ๐Ÿ™‚

Quite some friends know that until almost a year ago I have been around in Gor for something between 1-1/2 and 2 years. It was a great experience, I learned a lot about myself and thankfully I have been in the right sims without anything being forced upon me. I enjoyed that time a lot until it was time for me to leave. I’m telling you that because my friend Cale Alcott was one of the first people who made silks for girls I really loved. There are many silk creators out there and I adore so many of their creations but my all time favourite have always been the green “Celtic Silks” from House of Alcott and not only because he’s my closest and longest friend also because the design.

They are fully primmed and have thankfully optional panties – I never go pantie-less – and in my absolute favourite dark evergreen. The golden prim ornaments have so much detail and all the tassels and flowing fabrics made me want to move all the time just to watch them twirling around me ๐Ÿ™‚ (Though i have been paler and with red hair, but you get the drift *G*)

Even now that I am not in Gor anymore I still love them and dancing around in them while doing the pictures made me smile. And what better location for that than a tavern. Not for audience, those days are past, but since Cale also builds beautiful Houses and Residences in lots of styles I had to take the picture in one of his Taverns. I love the details, shapes and texture-works he does on his creations and am in awe each time I see something new he created.

He was – just by the way – also always someone who encouraged me to work with prims, to test and try around and to tell me how to try things, bringing in new ideas when I got stuck with this fantastic creative mind of his. I can only say thank you, not only for that but also for being my friend for so many many years, i think it’s almost half a lifetime for me that i know him and he still didn’t run away *laughs*

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: mine
Skin: Belleza – Elle Dark Mocha (Cleavage)
Hair: Exile – Single Ladies
Silks: House of Alcott – Celtic Silks Green
Locations: House of Alcott – TAVERN
Primfeet: SLink – Jolie Pied Barefeet Low
Poses: Sinewave – From different dances

