Again this post is the “fault” of my friend Cale. Yesterday was his birthday and we spent the day in SL. And we were shopping, way too much again *lol* but after I have seen the quality of the new “Oliveri” sneaker release from INDI Designs, I HAD to get them (They are available for girls and for guys in great color combinations).

Since there were over 10 colors to choose from I had big trouble with that, but I refrained from getting the fatpack and got only 2 pairs, I’m so proud of me and my Landlady will thankful that I can can afford the rent *chuckles*

And because I am so impressed with those sneakers I had to show them to you. Amazing, huh? A Shoe Post that does NOT come from the Shoe Fair *grins*

I wanted to make a sporty image with me on a tartan track but do you think i found one in SL? No Chance so i ended up here, a Football Stadium 🙂

And since you cannot see all the great details of the sneakers on that picture, here a close up for you. I can’t believe how real they look. Jamie Holmes does all the sculpts and textures herself in lots of hard work for hours and as i heard even weeks sometimes. They really look like this i did not enable shadows (my graphic card can’t) or add anything myself. They are plain out of SL.

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (old group gift)
Outfit: SF Design – Sports Set Navy Women (Freebie)
Shoes: INDI – Oliveri Sneakers White
Hair: TRUTH – Tia (Blood)
Tattoo: I ❤ Rien – Natural Girl (Currently no store)
Pose: Made with Avimote PoseMaker PE

