I do not know how you wear skins, if you use only one and are happy over years or if you change them often. I know that from the beginning of my life in SL I was wearing only one skin and i loved it. Then after almost 3 years I thought it could be nice to look around, and I did not have any luck for a long time. Something always did not feel right.

Then not that long after I joined the group of Exodi, Ryker Beck sent a group gift and I peeked through them, thinking that something will not be right again. But i got surprised and I fell in love with the new skin. It had the perfect skin color, make up everything and honestly I loved the cleavage *laughs* So it came that after 3 years in a skin I adored i changed for an Exodi skin.

Now you can maybe imagine how close I was to faint when I got this preview pack today from items that will be released, sold, given away in two days for their amazing and exciting :: Exodi :: & :.WoE.: Isolde Skin & Sim Launch Party.

There is way too much you can get to show it all here, from skins, bikinis, underwear, eyes during a Gatcha Hunt, Fishing, raffles and much much more. “FOUR skins will be completely free this coming Tuesday, and another will be in the Exodi Gacha machines, all in addition to the 15 release skins!”

Prizes from Exodi and WoE will be given out and of course you can combine this with an awesome shopping tour.

But here a little… actually tiny.. choice of what you can get in two days: August 3rd, during the great party from 5PM SLT – 7PM SLT right HERE. You do not want to miss it šŸ™‚

And of course i cannot deprive you of a closer look at this beautiful face:

The hair I am wearing is by the way from MINA and a ost beautiful hunt gift for “The Needle in a Haystack Hunt” that just started today and will happening through the whole August. And it was just perfect for this picture šŸ™‚

Just as the location I remember from earlier this year. It is a little corner on a Sim that I might have overlooked if I would not have cammed out by accident. It is called VirtualWorks and as you can see this part of the beach is just beautiufl šŸ™‚

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: Mine
Skin: Exodi – Isolde Vivante – Make up Option 12 (Regular Release)
Eyes: Exodi – Zbilja Spirit Eyes – Earth (Large / No Veins) (Gacha Hunt)
Hair: MINA – Mies – Brick (The Needle in a Haystack Hunt Prize)
Bikini: Exodi – Lusty Undies Bronze (Gatcha Prize)
Sarong: Exodi – Sculpted Sarong (Scarlet) (Fishing Hole Prize)
Necklace/Earrings: Exodi – Dorotea Set (Ruby Slippers) (Gacha Hunt Prize)
Prim Feet: SLink – Jolie Pied Barefeet Low
Poses: First Picture: Diesel Works – Sundari Og 5 (left arm slightly adjusted by me)
Second Picture: [LAP] – F-Blogger2-Mirror PR4

