I know i know i have been posting already today, but i could not hold back this one. The lovely Auguste Finistair, owner of Shades of October, asked on plurk earlier if any blogger would like to have her new special dress and it is sooo cute that i couldn’t hold back. And i didn’t get dissapointed.

The colors are just beautiful in a green and turquoise shade diamonds pattern, multilayer babydoll skirt and it comes on all layers. Oh and look at this cute little bow in the front, i love those details that add the icing on the cake 🙂

It will only be available tomorrow August the 1st and only on XStreetSL, get ready and don’t miss to hit her item list when it’s time 🙂

As soon as i slipped into it i knew where i want to go for a pretty picture. I encountered this place on one of the former hunts and it’s right in front of Nushru’s Mainstore, all glowy and dreamy. I knew that one day I can use this for a picture 🙂

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (old group gift)
Dress: Shades of October – Oooh, Baby, Baby: Turquoise (Only Available August 1st only on XStreetSL
Hair: Posh – Morning After (From the Rumor Exclusive Jump Gift Pack)
Shoes: Baby Monkey – BM Ultimate Miche – Turquoise & Green
Tattoo: I ❤ Rien – Natural Girl (Currently no store)
nestle my bosom – henna tattoo (hands and lower forearms) (Dollarbie at Rumor)
Anklet: Dustarrz – Gem Anklet (Summer of Love Fair Item)
Pose: exposeur – I ❤ The 80’s 10

