Alright, I think that I have been – like many many .. many other people in SL – tempted by the big “Final Sale” of Armidi. Since I’m rather a hermit and not a fan of many people around me (plus there was helluva lag) I was happy to read on plurk, that the sale also happens on their web-shop. I did not even know they had one, but the account was set up easily and i began to put things into my shopping cart i liked.

Yeah.. until the moment i saw the amount i would have to pay *coughs* So, i went through the shopping cart and sorted out. The things i liked but did not want to buy right now are not on my wishlist that will most likely not be seen let alone be fulfilled by anyone, but if i ever win in SL’s lottery i know where to go, even if the sale will be long over by then.

I was a good girl and restricted myself to 4 items. Two pair of shoes, one pair of boots and a dress – yay me. Of course i had to show the dress around in the world and went to one of my favourite sim for nature pictures “Gardens of Absentia“.

What did I use and where can you get it?
Shape: mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (old group gift)
Hair: TRUTH – Elysium
Tattoo: Actchio – Ladyskulls Tattoo (Great Shit Hunt Prize)
Dress: Armidi – {Gisaci} Barlu Fiore – Aufren Navy
Necklace: Balderdash – Strange as Angels
Pose: Long Awkward Pose [LAP] – SWH-Darlin Girl PR4

