So now there it is, the very first post of “Through clueless eyes” and i think about what i could tell you. Good start isn’t it? Being speechless.

Well let’s start with what the heck i am doing here. As you can read in Behind clueless eyes:

I am not a fashion guru or expert, i don’t even have a clue about fashion, neither in RL nor in SL. But i know what i like, and that is what you’re going to see here.

I rather am an explorer and photo-artist than a review blogger. I explore places in Second Life, i make tons of pictures and then i grab one of them to make something nice out of it, or at least i think it’s nice. 🙂

When i logged into SL today i felt like i wanted to go to the beach and had trouble to find something nice to wear. But good for me, SySy Chapman from SySy’s just had finished her Humpday Happiness Special Bikini and i got it immediately – it comes in 4 amazing colors and i hope she will put them out early again so you will be able to grab them already tomorrow.

And i did not just want to stand around there at the beach so i remembered that i had seen those really awesome surfboard poses including the board at Adorkable. I did not know before but quickly found out that it does not only come with 6 great poses but that you can change the texture of the board in 9 different ways plus some more options for shininess, glow and so on.

With the board under my arm i visited the beautiful land of my friend XiuLan who offered me to drop there anytime and i just love her beach, as you can see here it is be-au-ti-ful. I just hope i won’t get a sunburn now.

What am I wearing and where can you get it?
Shape: mine
Skin: Exodi – Sienna Soleil – Pretty, Pretty Princess (old group gift)
Tattoo: I ❤ Rien – Natural Girl (Currently no store)
Hair: Sixty Nine – MOA 01 – Dark Mauve
Bikini: SySy’s – Ayla Bikini -ocean (Humpday Happiness Special 07/21/10)
Bangles: Yak & Yeti * “Devdas” Indian Glass Bangle Set blue/silver
Sunglasses: Adjunct – Superstar Sunglasses (former Shoes & Accessories Hunt gift)
Prim Feet: SLink – Jolie Pied Barefeet Low
Surfboard with Poses: Adorkable Poses: Surfer Girl

